Contact Info: 2017
Board of Directors

 

President / Topic Chair
Bill Johnston
wdjohn805@aol.com

Secretary / Newsletter / Website
Gail Erwin
Western Jet Aviation
Sales & Marketing
(310) 874-0010
PonyTailPilot16@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms
Tina (Campos) Martinez
tcampos@claylacy.com

Meeting Coordinator / Membership
Chris Cancelosi
Rotorcraft Support Inc.
Regional Sales Representative for
Business Aerotech
(818) 997-7667
chris@rotorcraftsupport.com

 

 

Vice President
Greg Potter
818-624-6344
gpotter@uasc.com

Treasurer / Website / Broadcasts
Dan Ramos
284 Granada Avenue,
Long Beach, CA 90803-5520
socalpama@gmail.com

Website / News / Events
Melissa Saldana
msaldana@sunairjets.com

Chapter Photographer
Phil Samuelian
psamuelian@me.com

Prizes / Asst Photographer
Janet Samuelian
jsamuelian@mac.com

Raffle Ticket Sales Chair
Luisa Benin
lowiebenin@aol.com

 


PAMA Western-Pacific Director
to be arranged

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------